News

satkirin_postcard_2016_FRONT

Establish your relationship with the Guru

$33.00

Category: Product ID: 2080

Product Description

“Instead of being afraid of the unknown, make the unknown your friend, & this is our first gift to you.
It is the first opening where you can penetrate to the unknown without fear.”

Yogi Bhajan 2/6/87

TWO time offerings for this interactive webinar:

  1. Friday March 31, 9 pm New York time, 7pm Mountain 6pm West Coast USA
    Saturday April 1, 11am Japan, China, 10am Taiwan
  2. Saturday April 1st – 12 noon New York time, 10am New Mexico time, 6pm Central Europe

Cost $33

Have you been wanting to relate to the sacred sound current through Shabad Guru and don’t know how to go about it?. Would you like to own your own Siri Guru Granth Sahib and keep it at home with respect for daily use?
Would you like have the Guru to give you personal daily spiritual guidance?

It has been my life work to devote my time to studying the sacred sound current and to make the shabads from the Guru Grant Sahib available for upliftment of our every day life. And now I would like to teach you how to establish your own relationship with a guru and the universal truth it carries.

In this webinar you will learn how to begin

  1. setting up a volume in your home
  2. how to approach the taking of your hukam
  3. what is a hukam
  4. understanding the words of the Guru
  5. Incorporating into your lifestyle for daily use.

Join me:
2 Hour webinar
2 time choices

class recorded for future use-all participants receive the recording
follow up webinar for Q & A (questions and answers).

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Establish your relationship with the Guru”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

“Anytime I have a bad day I listen to Universal Prayer ‘Songs of the Soul.’”

Nirmala

“I would like you to know that your CD Universal Prayer helped me to survive a year that most people would not have survived. I had to have my leg amputated and between you, Dya Singh and our Beloved Gurus I am walking and back to work . Thank you for being the Incredible woman you are and your incredible music.”

JJ

“‘Bisara Ga-ee-prayer’ is a masterpiece.”

Sant Subagh S. Khalsa

“I love your Kirtan and all the mantras and find it very transforming to the Soul. Even today I used Mera Man Loche from Universal Prayer in my Kundalini Yoga Lesson. I find it essential to chant.”

Regina Jung-Moehn- Dauborn

“We have been enjoying your Universal Prayer CD so much!”

Russell Southey

“If I had to choose one CD to take with me on a desert Island for the rest of my life, I would choose Universal Prayer.”

“I absolutely love your UNIVERAL PRAYER CD.”

Mary Ensign

“I have recently purchased and listened almost non-stop to your Lightness of Being CD!!! Thank you for creating such a beautiful thing.”

Liv Nam Kaur-Lucille Ryan

“From the bottom of my heart I wish to thank you for your beautiful CD Lightness of Being. It has forever blessed my life with its supreme divine resonance.”

Pennie

“I did the Magic Mantra from Lightness of Being today. It was really lovely. I’m going to that for a while.” –

Sat Kriya