Sadhana Live


A vast musical expression of simplified sound patterns for peace of mind.

The musical artistry of each world class musician ( from Om studio in Calcutta to Zen Studio in Los Angeles) decorates and illustrates beauty and ecstasy through the merging of East Indian musicians, Raga, & western classical singers.



Satkirin Kaur Khalsa made this precious Live-Sadhana recording at the Winter Solstice Sadhana Celebration 2012. And how wonderful it is to do your personal Sadhana listening to and chanting along with Satkirin Kaur Khalsa and all the attendees from Winter Solstice.
The CD includes all seven Kundalini Yoga Meditations performed during the Aquarian Sadhana as given by Yogi Bhajan.

Satkirin says about the album herself:

“This is a great fulfillment of my long held aspiration to record. It is the music of Satkirin Kaur plus the entire good company of 750 people chanting together.”

Credits: mixed and mastered by Mahan Kalpa Singh, White Arc Bloomington, IN


  • Long Ek Ong Kar (07:00)
  • Wah Yantee (07:00)
  • Mool Mantra (07:00)
  • Sat Siri Siri Akaal (07:00)
  • Rakhay Rakhan Har (07:00)
  • Wahe Guru Wahe Jio (22:00)
  • Guru Ram Das Chant (05:00)



There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.